BGC_Website_Header_Leadership.jpg

LEADERSHIP

Erin Antrim
Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 203 | eantrim@bgcop.org

 

Omar Zapata

Director of Program Services

Ext. 214 | ozapata@bgcop.org

 

Andrew Peake

Director of Advancement

Ext. 204 | apeake@bgcop.org

 

Stephanie Bybee
Finance Manager

Ext. 207 | sbybee@bgcop.org

Ashley Lyden

Director of Operations and Human Resources

Ext. 205 | alyden@bgcop.org

Alexis Minie

Director of Special Events and Marketing

Ext. 201 | aminie@bgcop.org

Stephanie Segura

Administrative Office/Resource Development Assistant

Ext. 200 | ssegura@bgcop.org

 

 

Laura Flores

Director of School Based Programs

lflores@bgcop.org

 

Osvaldo Godina

Director of Expanded Learning Opportunity Programs (ELOP)

ogodina@bgcop.org

 

Monique Garcia

Unit Director - Reiter Family Youth Center

mgarcia@bgcop.org

Gabriela Flores

Unit Director - Port Hueneme Club

gflores@bgcop.org

Oscar Arellano

Unit Director - Harriet H. Samuelsson Teen Center & Brent's Club Director

oarellano@bgcop.org

Jovina Collado

Unit Director - Martin V. Smith Youth Center

jcollado@bgcop.org

 

Cristal Ferrer

Juvenile Justice Facility Coordinator

cferrer@bgcop.org

Mariana Cazares Morataya, M.P.A.

Director of Prevention & Intervention Programs

mcazares@bgcop.org

 

Diana Fernandez

Lead Teen Empowerment Advisor

dfernandez@bgcop.org

Claudia Arellano

Teen Empowerment Advisor

carellano@bgcop.org

Nora Calderon

School Based Program Specialist

ncalderon@bgcop.org

Andrew Franco

STEAM & Data Coordinator

afranco@bgcop.org

 

Tom Barber II 

Program Quality Improvement Specialist and Athletics Director

tbarber@bgcop.org

Kids in Slide