Erin Antrim
Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 203 |


Omar Zapata

Director of Program Services

Ext. 214 |


Andrew Peake

Director of Advancement

Ext. 204 |


Stephanie Bybee
Finance Manager

Ext. 207 |


Ashley Lyden

Director of Operations and Human Resources

Ext. 205 |

Alexis Minie

Director of Special Events and Marketing

Ext. 201 |

Laura Flores

Director of School Based Programs


Osvaldo Godina

Director of Expanded Learning Opportunity Programs (ELOP)


Monique Garcia

Unit Director, Reiter Family Youth Center


Gabriella Flores

Unit Director, Port Hueneme Club


Kenneth Plummer

Evening Reporting Center and Harriet H. Samuelsson Teen Center Unit Director

Oscar Arellano

Brent's Club Coordinator


Mariana Cazares-Morataya, M.P.A.

Director of Prevention & Intervention Programs


Diana Fernandez

Lead Teen Empowerment Advisor

Claudia Arellano

Teen Empowerment Advisor


Tom Barber II 

Program Quality Improvement Specialist and Athletics Director

Kids in Slide