LEADERSHIP

Erin Antrim
Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 203 | eantrim@bgcop.org

 

Omar Zapata

Director of Program Services

Ext. 214 | ozapata@bgcop.org

 

Andrew Peake

Director of Advancement

Ext. 204 | apeake@bgcop.org

 

Stephanie Bybee
Finance Manager

Ext. 207 | sbybee@bgcop.org

 

Ashley Lyden

Director of Operations

Ext. 205 | alyden@bgcop.org

Laura Flores

Director of School Based Programs

lflores@bgcop.org

 

Alice Valenzuela, M.S. 

Unit Director, Martin V. Smith Youth Center

avalenzuela@bgcop.org

 

Monique Garcia

Unit Director, Nyeland Acres Community Center

mgarcia@bgcop.org

 

Gabriella Flores

Unit Director, Port Hueneme Club

gflores@bgcop.org

 

Kenneth Plummer

Evening Reporting Center and HHS Teen Center Unit Director

kplummer@bgcop.org

 

Mariana Cazares-Morataya, M.P.A.

Director of Workforce Programs

mcazares@bgcop.org

 

Diana Fernandez

Lead Academic and Career Advisor

dfernandez@bgcop.org

 

Tom Barber II 

Athletics Director

tbarber@bgcop.org

 

JC Fredrickson

Music Director

jfredrickson@bgcop.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 Boys & Girls Club of Greater Oxnard and Port Hueneme

Donation_Button_v4.png